• Communication corporate

    Corporate Communication

    The goal of our experience is to help you to make your company image more attractive. For over 20 years, we organize meetings, seminars, conventions, general meetings in France and all over the world in appropriate sites to your goals.

  • Désert Blanc1

    Exceptional Trips

    Every time looking for the wonders of the univers and nature, we will share with you all our favorites on the occasion of travels for your clients or employees. So you will enjoy the experience of Eric and Cedric, our tireless travellers, and the expertise of our numerous partners and connections.

  • Mt St Michel Pt Navire - Version 2

    Team
    Building

    The priority of all our projects is to reinforce the team spirit inside your company. Indeed, team cohesion is at the heart of each organisation, and its motivation is the secret of success. Sport, music, theatre, oenology…. are tools we use the best.

  • Conférence Danone

    Conferences VIP

    We propose you experienced speakers in order to enrich and support your meetings. Around Eric Loizeau, they are all high level athletes who lived extraordinary adventures and will share with you their competitive spirit : Luc Alphand, Franck Cammas, Franck Adisson, Aurélien Ducroz or Christine Janin.

• Communication corporate

    Communication Corporate

    Notre expertise a pour but de vous aider à valoriser l’image de votre entreprise. Depuis plus de vingt ans nous organisons réunions de travail, séminaires, conventions, assemblées générales en France ou aux quatre coins du monde dans des sites appropriés à vos objectifs.

  • Désert Blanc1

    Voyages d’Exception

    Sans cesse à l’affût des merveilles de l’univers et de la nature, nous vous ferons découvrir tous nos coups de coeur à l’occasion des voyages destinés à vos clients ou salariés. Vous profiterez ainsi de l’expérience engrangée par Eric et Cédric, nos infatigables baroudeurs, et de l’expertise de nos nombreux partenaires et contacts.

  • Team Building

    Opérations de
    Team Building

    Renforcer l’esprit d’équipe au sein de votre entreprise est une priorité dans tous nos programmes. En effet la cohésion de l’équipe est la base de toute organisation collective et sa motivation la clé de la réussite. Sport, musique, théâtre, oenologie…. sont des moyens que nous utilisons avec succès.

  • Conférence Danone

    Interventions VIP

    Nous vous proposons des intervenants performants pour enrichir et accompagner vos réunions. Autour d’Eric Loizeau, ce sont tous des sportifs de haut niveau qui ont vécu des aventures extraordinaires et vous feront profiter de leur expérience de la compétition : Luc Alphand, Franck Cammas, Franck Adisson, Aurélien Ducroz ou Christine Janin.