• In the Hearth of the Egypt White Desert

    Jean Luc Pardessus
    Campbell, Liebig & Petit Navire Chairman
    November 2009

    white desert

    «Eric and his team took us around rivers, oceans and summits for several years: team-buildings, french and internationals meetings , workshops… always organized with complet success. His methodology : great strictness in preparation, ever top challenging activities and a responsible attitude towards our pretty planet. My teams always were enthusiastic and try to keep personal links with Eric.»

  • Cold&Hot Trip
    January 2012

    Marc Luini
    Chairman Land Rover Jaguar France
    January 2012

    Cold & Hot

    «We gave confidence to Elovoyagers Vatea team in order to organize a «Cold&Hot» trip for our best car dealers, a group of about 45 persons. They invented for us an original trip between Quebec «snow desert» and Carribean turquoise ocean, with some strong points as a real snowcats rally-raid and a Class America regata. It was a great success concerning hotels and restaurants choice as well plane transfers , despite their great complexity.»

  • Team Building
    in the Alpes

    Hervé Guichard
    Chairman Manutan
    June 2012

    Manutan

    «Since many years, Elovoyagers used to organize team building sessions for Manutan company in several countries in the world .After Reunion Island in 2011, we returned inside hexagon borders, in Alps, for a stage around Trust and Confidence. Eric conducted himself this session, speaking about his Everest climber experience and brought us for a 2 days mountain adventure. A very efficient stage! »

• Au Cœur du Désert Blanc d’Egypte

    Jean Luc Pardessus
    DG Campbell, Liebig,
    Petit Navire

    desert blanc egypte

    «Eric et son équipe nous ont fait sillonner rivières, océans et sommets pendant de nombreuses années. Team buildings d’équipe de direction, réunions cadres, conventions de vente avec des équipes françaises ou internationales: le succès a toujours été là. Sa méthode : beaucoup de rigueur dans la préparation, des activités toujours un peu “challenging” et aussi une attention responsable à notre belle planète. Mes équipes ont toujours été enthousiastes et gardent des liens personnels avec Eric.»

  • Voyage
    Froid & Chaud

    Marc Luini
    DG Land Rover Jaguar France

    Froid Chaud

    «Nous avons fait confiance à l’équipe d’Elovoyagers pour nous organiser un voyage «Froid et Chaud» destiné à nos meilleurs concessionnaires soit un groupe de 45 personnes. Ils nous ont inventé un itinéraire original entre le désert blanc du Québec et la mer turquoise des Caraïbes avec comme points forts, un véritable raid en motoneige et une régate en Class America. Ce fut une vraie réussite, tant au niveau des hôtels ou du choix des restaurants, que des transferts malgré leur complexité.»

  • Team Building
    dans les Alpes

    Hervé Guichard
    DG Manutan France

    Manutan

    «Elovoyagers nous organise depuis de nombreuses années des stages de team-building dans de nombreux pays du monde. Après la Réunion en 2011, nous sommes revenus dans l’hexagone, dans les Alpes, pour une session sur le thème de La Confiance. Eric Loizeau a animé lui-même ce séminaire en nous parlant de ses expériences d’alpiniste à l’Everest avant de nous emmener pour 2 jours d’aventure en montagne . Un stage très efficace!»